top of page
Search
oliviaokely

Week 8- Mixed Media Fabric Textures

Classwork

  • I think the strengths of these illustrations are the use of different mediums and the clarity of the different textures.

  • I think the weaknesses of the illustrations are the fur, it was difficult to get the right amount of lines to illustrate it.

  • I'd like feedback on the garments.


Sheer Lace Velvet Feathers

Flat Sequins Pattern Knit Fur





Male Figure

  • I think the strengths of this illustration are the face and the different textures and mediums used in the illustration.

  • I think the weaknesses are the lighting, I put the lighting in the face and pants but not the top.

  • I'd like feedback on the textures.


Process Work

  • I think the strengths of this illustration are the pose.

  • I think the weaknesses are the scan quality again because it is very light so difficult to show on the scanner.

  • I'd like feedback on the proportions and shape of the body.



7 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page