top of page
Search
oliviaokely

Week 6- Watercolour

Updated: May 18, 2020

Classwork

  • I think the strengths of these illustrations are the line work and the colour mixing. I am also very happy with the garment illustration, especially the face.

  • I think the weaknesses of the illustrations are the dress didn't show up very well on the scanner because it was very light. It also looks as if it is a white dress with blue parts, not a fully blue dress.

  • I'd like feedback on the dress and my spheres.






Female Figure

  • I think the strengths of this illustration are the face and varied strokes

  • I think the weaknesses are the skin didn't show up very well on the scanner because it was very light. The dress does not completely show the drape of the garment.

  • I'd like feedback on the dress.


Male Figure

  • I think the strengths of this illustration are the hair and detailing

  • I think the weaknesses are the clarity of the individual garments

  • I'd like feedback on the garments



Process Work

  • I think the strengths of this illustration are the faces

  • I think the weaknesses are the proportions of the bodies

  • I'd like feedback on the proportions of the bodies


17 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page