top of page
Search
oliviaokely

Week 4- Drape

Classwork

  • I think the strengths of these illustrations are the drop folds and the zig zag folds and the diaper folds

  • I think the weaknesses of the illustrations are the spiral folds

  • I'd like feedback on how to improve the diaper folds.




Female Figure

  • I think the strengths of this illustration are the spiral folds.

  • I think the weaknesses are the face and hair.

  • I'd like feedback on the blouse.



Male Figure

  • I think the strength of this illustration is the zig zag folds on the jeans.

  • I think the weaknesses are the face

  • I'd like feedback on the diaper folds.



Process Work

  • I think the strengths of these illustrations is the elongation of the female figure and the blocks of the body.

  • I think the weaknesses are the adjustment of the feet of the female figure.

  • I'd like feedback on both figures.



16 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page